Events

Concessions are available in the pavilion from the Senior Center during all events.
Visits and photos with Santa every night that Enchantment in the Park is open until Christmas Eve.

Enchantment open at 5:00 pm.

Horse & Carriage Rides for $5 per person. Kids under 16 are free. Please note: this is a charge and not a donation.

 

Date Time Group/Performance
Friday, November 25 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
Saturday, November 26 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm Stillwaters Band-plays until 9pm
7:00 pm West Bend Rotary Drawing
Sunday, November 27 6:00 pm Christmas Parade
Thursday, December 1 6:00 pm St. Peter School Choir
Friday, December 2 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm Fair Park Elementary
Saturday, December 3 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:30 pm Disney Night
Sunday, December 4 4:30 pm smaller_logo Husar’s Diamond Dash
(Registration starts at 3:00 pm)
Thursday, December 8 6:00 pm Jack Rindt – Accordion
Friday, December 9 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm Senior Citizens Musical Mem Sing
Saturday, December 10 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:30 pm Eric Look
Sunday, December 11 6:30 pm Slinger High School Jazz
Friday, December 16 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:00 pm McLane Elementary Music
Saturday, December 17 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
7:00 pm River City Christmas Brass
Monday, December 19 6:30 pm Jackson Jinglers
Tuesday, December 20 6:30 pm Accompany of Kids
Wednesday, December 21 6:00 pm Green Tree Melody Makers
Thursday, December 22 6:30 pm Slinger Middle School
Friday, December 23 5:00 – 9:00 pm Horse & Carriage Rides
6:30 – 8:30 pm Opera on Tap – Milwaukee